Library Staff

Staff Listing

NAME DEPT EMAIL PHONE
Baron, Sharon Circulation sbaron@pencol.edu (360) 417-6282
Ehr, Liz Reference eehr@pencol.edu (360) 417-6284
Gouin, Janet Circulation jgouin@pencol.edu (360) 417-6280
Hines, Samantha Administration shines@pencol.edu (360) 417-6275
Hughes, JoAnne Cataloging jhughes@pencol.edu (360) 417-6286
Kirsch, Carolyn Interlibrary Loans ckirsch@pencol.edu (360) 417-6279
McClain, Amy Acquisitions amcclain@pencol.edu (360) 417-6278
McDonald, Nancy Technical Processing nmcdonald@pencol.edu (360) 417-6277
Pitts, Nina Library Supervisor npitts@pencol.edu (360) 417-6274
Sanford, Dennis Media Services dsanford@pencol.edu (360) 417-6325
Swaim, Tracy Reference tswaim@pencol.edu (360) 417-6297
Williams, Tim Instruction twilliams@pencol.edu (360) 417-6285